Renée Fleming – Dark Hope (Decca, 2010)

Renée Fleming, soprano

Decca, 2010

Category: Tags: ,


Dark Hope – Tracklist:

  1. Endlessly (Muse)
  2. No One’s Gonna Love You (Band of Horses)
  3. Oxygen (Willy Mason)
  4. Today (Jefferson Airplane)
  5. Intervention (Arcade Fire)
  6. With Twilight As My Guide (The Mars Volta)
  7. Mad World (Tears For Fears)
  8. In Your Eyes (Peter Gabriel)
  9. Stepping Stone (Duffy)
  10. Soul Meets Body (Death Cab For Cutie)
  11. Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen)