Renée Fleming – Haunted Heart

Renée Fleming, soprano

With Fred Hersch and Bill Frisell

Decca, 2005


Haunted Heart – Tracklist:

  1. Haunted Heart [feat. Fred Hersch]
  2. River [feat. Fred Hersch & Bill Frisell]
  3. When Did You Leave Heaven? [feat. Bill Frisell]
  4. You’ve Changed [feat. Fred Hersch]
  5. Answer Me [feat. Bill Frisell]
  6. My Cherie Amour [feat. Fred Hersch & Bill Frisell]
  7. In My Life [feat. Fred Hersch]
  8. The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress [feat. Bill Frisell]
  9. Excerpts From Wozzeck/Improvisation/The Midnight Sun [feat. Fred Hersch]
  10. Liebst du um Schönheit [feat. Bill Frisell]
  11. My One And Only Love/This Is Always [feat. Fred Hersch]
  12. Canção do Amor [feat. Fred Hersch & Bill Frisell]
  13. Psyché [feat. Fred Hersch]
  14. Hard Times Come Again No More [feat. Bill Frisell]